ACRE / Articles  / CLSA 2017 Awards of Excellence

CLSA 2017 Awards of Excellence


The CSLA (Canadian Society of Landscape Architecture) has awarded the 2017 Awards of Excellence. A diverse range of projects from across the country are included, ranging from residential to large scale public spaces. These awards are always a great showcase of Canadian talent!

Take a look at the awards here.

No Comments

Post a Comment